• Welcome to River Dave's Place

New Profile Posts

1. Shrekito
    Shrekito Fabhouse
    Good evening, I was searching Cibola on the old threads. You mentioned your place is off Baseline & Mountain View? Do you still have a place in the area?We are in Escrow on a house on N. Mountain View. Maybe we are neighbors?
  2. mrbill
    mrbill Gelcoater
    If I sent you a picture would that help ? If not where the repair is doesn't really standout so maybe a middle shade .
  3. Mamootaz
  4. mrbill
    mrbill Gelcoater
    What type of gelcoat should I use for a couple of quarter size gouges in a 1994 Stoker its white at this area. I have never done this before but I can wet sand and buff any car or boat. I am a perfectionist. Can you help ?
    Thanks Bill
    1. Gelcoater
      Probably LillyRam?
      Believe it or not there’s several different whites.
      Mar 20, 2018 at 5:15 AM
      mrbill likes this.
  5. xr650Rturbo
    xr650Rturbo Bigbore500r
    I'm Looking to DOD delete also. Id like to bring the truck by if your available for this. thanks George
  6. xr650Rturbo
    SOS DOD Delete help with install
  7. Bullhead bully
    Bullhead bully UAV.Pilot
    Good morning Darcy, let’s catch up. Call me. I have the same number. I don’t know yours. 909-721-0411
  8. PainterShane
    Owner Of Exclusive Image Paint and Body, Santa Clarita, California. River Fiend.
  9. probablecause
    probablecause ChumpChange
    Can I have your contact information so I can pass it on regarding the cell tower lease?

10. MohavValley
    MohavValley No Butt No Putt
    How was the interior work?
    1. No Butt No Putt
      No Butt No Putt
      It was ok. They unhooked my shifter cable and I didn’t know until I got to the lake. Had to rip out half the interior to fix it. They also unhooked my stereo.
      Mar 16, 2018
  11. Big Chorizo
    Big Chorizo
    Feeling Lucky
  12. fishfyter
    fishfyter KING BEE