WELCOME TO RIVER DAVES PLACE

Help identify this boat please.

willowvalley

Reaction score
Good morning everyone. My name is Ryan I'm from the city of Orange Ca. This is my first post on RD I figured this would be a perfect place to find some help. So a friend of mine was helping his father in law out after his buddy past away with the clean up of the garage and the goodies. Turns out he was a collector of all cool things. In the driveway sits a 18-19ft jet boat with a 454 and a berkley jet. The lady's nefew has since tried to work on that boat and has taken the motor apart and parts of the jet/droop snoot and lines off but the over all completeness of the boat with boxes of parts is very sound. Set of high rise twist style basset 3 inch dia + headers nostalgic high rise air scoop to match the boat with a high rise aluminum intake about a foot tall. Pardon my basic knowledge since I'm new to jet boats and have only owned 1 other boat being a 85 Caribbean 26ft day cruiser Tahiti which is now in Mexico :( The gel coat on this boat is very nice, always covered and the