WELCOME TO RIVER DAVES PLACE

Picked up a Spectra 19 this weekend.

edog

Reaction score
I am new to these boats. I like the looks of the 19 so I picked this one up off ebay this weekend. Here are a couple pictures before I removed the deck hardware and buffed it. It cleaned up real nice.

KGrHqJiE5jE6fGlBOh3JzrVE60_12.jpg
[/IMG]

KGrHqUOKooE5j8ZwjHBOidJOIrEQ60_12.jpg
[/IMG]

KGrHqRlQE6CCEKtEBOidJHsEQ60_12.jpg
[/IMG]

RiverDave

In it to win it
Reaction score
saw one just like this at the river I think at Foxes.. Looked bitchen.

I love the 19's.

RD

edog

Reaction score
Getting it cleaned up
mail.jpg

IMG_20111011_182813.jpg

IMG_20111011_182231.jpg

And this showed up in the mail today, from the old owner.

DSCN0605.jpg

edog

Reaction score
Real close. Pretty cool. How long have you had yours?

hpltree

Reaction score
that is a super nice looking boat.. i wish mine had a engine cover for the wife and kid. i have not had mine out on the water yet but from what i hear these are super nice riding and handling?? any thoughts are welcome thanks robbie:thumbsup

stickman07

Reaction score
Sweet ride.... Cleaned up real nice.:thumbsup:thumbsup

Monstrous

Reaction score
Great jet boat. Had a red and white one in Parker for years. Enjoy it.

djunkie

Broke mo fo
Reaction score
Looks 100 times better without the windshield.

Sent from my iPad using Tap That Ass

edog

Reaction score
that is a super nice looking boat.. i wish mine had a engine cover for the wife and kid. i have not had mine out on the water yet but from what i hear these are super nice riding and handling?? any thoughts are welcome thanks robbie:thumbsup
I think you just picked up the brown and yellow 19 right? I tried to look at that boat. I dig the engine cover. I might be getting old, but this boat had every factory option on it, still, and I plan on leaving all of them except the cleats on the deck and the windshield.

spectras only

Reaction score