WELCOME TO RIVER DAVES PLACE

Avalon Ambassador thoughts on these pontoons

Albert

Reaction score
my neighbor is about to pull the trigger and asking what my thoughts are in this boat. Honestly I have no experience with pontoons are these built well ? Good resale values ? Any input would be appreciated thanks !

sirbob

Reaction score
I know someone who is knows them very well. He is very fond of them and they seem to be well built. Heck, they took one to Cuba a year or two ago from FLA!

Don't know anything about resale

ONE-A-DAY

Reaction score
Just bought one from the dealer in Fresno, should be here at my house later this week. We have had Benningtons, and now Avalon, they are all pretty close in build quality, just different looks and dealer experiences I think is what drives the purchase process, thats what it came down to for us.

Sunset

Reaction score
my neighbor is about to pull the trigger and asking what my thoughts are in this boat. Honestly I have no experience with pontoons are these built well ? Good resale values ? Any input would be appreciated thanks !
Avalon is a great boat and built like a tank. I have owned a Playcraft and a Bennington and like the ride of the Avalon the best .
Make sure he gets the wave glider package and the largest motor for resale.

YoPengo

Inmate #47
Reaction score
I own one. Love it.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Lavey29

Floatin Dirty
Reaction score
I've had mine for few seasons now with 350 verado. Family loves it. Quality has been excellent but keep in mind these are not custom one off high end boats like we had previously. He can PM me any questions about them if he wants.

Albert

Reaction score
I've had mine for few seasons now with 350 verado. Family loves it. Quality has been excellent but keep in mind these are not custom one off high end boats like we had previously. He can PM me any questions about them if he wants.