WELCOME TO RIVER DAVES PLACE

Can I register my cars and toys in AZ???

Taboma

Reaction score
What you are saying is exactly what I and thousands of others have done. You are proving RESIDENCY, not that you are a full time RESIDENT.

The "big difference" you speak of is trying to then claim AZ as your PRIMARY residence and trying to pay resident rates for registration etc.

If you are that worried about it, don't do it, but it is literally a simple process doing exactly what you laid out.

I see, so you're only putting the head in, it's common knowledge, that's not really fucking. 😂

I'm supposed to provide documents to prove an informal, unofficial residency, but not to prove I'm a resident --- OK, sure, for this old boy, I can afford the state fees, far more than at this stage of life I can afford any litigation and time spent in orange overalls. :oops:
So no, I will not be doing it unless one of you fine gents can provide me a legal means of doing so, so far, nothing but slick word play. Besides, in a bit, my wife will joining me in retirement, then I'll be free to be a resident of anywhere we choose, legally.

If you find that application for an unofficial residency ID card, please be sure to post it. ;)

LargeOrangeFont

We aren't happy until you aren't happy
Reaction score
I see, so you're only putting the head in, it's common knowledge, that's not really fucking. 😂

I'm supposed to provide documents to prove an informal, unofficial residency, but not to prove I'm a resident --- OK, sure, for this old boy, I can afford the state fees, far more than at this stage of life I can afford any litigation and time spent in orange overalls. :oops:
So no, I will not be doing it unless one of you fine gents can provide me a legal means of doing so, so far, nothing but slick word play. Besides, in a bit, my wife will joining me in retirement, then I'll be free to be a resident of anywhere we choose, legally.