WELCOME TO RIVER DAVES PLACE

Blood transfusions tainted with vaccinated blood?!?!?!?!?!???!!!??!?!?!

MPHSystems

Hallett 240
Reaction score
This question is for purebloods, if you have been vaccinated, I’m sorry.

I’ve been reading a few places that if a pureblood receives a blood transfusion from one of the vaccinated, it will contaminate your blood too.

Is there any truth to this? Is it just whole blood or would blood products like plasma or platelets carry the contamination?

I’m not a doctor or a scientist and I’ve been thought to distrust media and government by media and government.

What do you think?

LazyLavey

Reaction score
Cant answer your question but I gave blood last week and was questioned if I was vaccinated

So they apparently are specifying tainted blood

4Waters

Reaction score
This question is for purebloods, if you have been vaccinated, I’m sorry.

I’ve been reading a few places that if a pureblood receives a blood transfusion from one of the vaccinated, it will contaminate your blood too.

Is there any truth to this? Is it just whole blood or would blood products like plasma or platelets carry the contamination?

I’m not a doctor or a scientist and I’ve been thought to distrust media and government by media and government.

What do you think?
That's a good question and I would like to hear the (truthful) answer but I'm afraid we won't get it. The CDC say the MRNA only lasts for a few days but I can't in my right mind believe them.

Good Stuff

Reaction score
Lifestream was rejecting vaccinated blood donations for a while. Not sure if they still are.

RitcheyRch

Currently Boat-Less
Reaction score
Cant answer your question but I gave blood last week and was questioned if I was vaccinated

So they apparently are specifying tainted blood
I donated to Red Cross in Jan 2022 and was also asked.

DILLIGAF

Reaction score
So they are considering vaccinated blood tainted?

If thats the case......wow

traquer

Reaction score