WELCOME TO RIVER DAVES PLACE

The Secrets of Skinwalker Ranch

katanaguy

Reaction score
This Skinwalker Ranch History channel series is a hoax? I think....tonights episode showed why...the llamas were attacked and main camera just so happened to be offline when attacks occured on them?...oh how convenient...and then when they found another camera that had a bit of an angle shot of the attack it was very blurred. Do they take us all for pure fools when we watch this stuff ?....just like Oak Island crap again I guess. I was really looking forward to the Skinwalker series, too. All this radiation stuff at Skinwalker...did they ever think all this radiation anomoly could be coming from uranium ore?...we do mine this in parts of Utah and this may explain this strange radiation stuff. I am not a scientist. I now get the feeling we are going to be lead on a wild goose chase again like Oak Island crap. Anybody else care to comment on this Skinwalker tv series?

wingclip

Reaction score
I just finished watching the Skin Walker Ranch episode. I must agree that the cameras seemed to be exactly in the wrong location for those attacks. BTW, those were alpacas. They're a much more agreeable animal than the llama. (I worked with both and the alpacas were nice, easy-going animals but I've been spat at and charged by llamas without them ever being provoked! LOL).

However, it's a big ranch and it would be impossible to cover every inch without using such a wide angle lens that would make detail impossible to see anyway. I believe the blurry images of the video that they did capture was actually censored by the producers. The attack was obviously brutal, (as you can tell by the injuries), and the network censored the 'dogs' actually tearing off flesh and eating the animal as it ran.