WELCOME TO RIVER DAVES PLACE

Want to make 24K in less than 1 week?

attitude

Reaction score
I’ve never invested before but something like this seems to be the way to go, someone either talk me out of it or into it lol.

boatpi

Reaction score
All pharma is risky at various times, but risk can pay off too. Back in 2010 wife made 200K in one year day trading. It can be done, but it takes many hours of research, my tip is from wife and she has maybe 12 hours and days looking at this stock. She is in others too, this is tops on her list.

KingofBeers

Reaction score
This is how I make my living. Not specifically with penny stocks, but the markets in general. Id disagree that its anything like gambling if you know anything about market sentiment and technical analysis. Follow the money and and join trends. This is an incredible time to be a trader. Opportunity around every corner lately.

floatn turd

Reaction score
Man!
I might be down for some of this.

How does an average turd such as I, go about this business?

evantwheeler

Reaction score

boatpi

Reaction score
Link does work. You make a decision on your term in the market keep in mind short term capital gains are much higher percentage but hey if you’re making two or three times on your money if you invest it for amount and you get out or flip into another stock taxes are high but so are profits if you’re successful.

Sometimes you wait for the big one it’s a gamble so if if else goes to somewhere around seven dollars a share, i’m up by $1 million or so.

or It can take a shit and it goes down to two cents. But I think his company has traction certainly to hit two dollars if they got approval for their in-home test they’ve already been talking to Amazon and Amazon takes them on for marketing that’s going for one hell of a ride.

floatn turd

Reaction score
It takes money some guts and many many hours of research before you leap.

I hear ya.

I have some money.
I got the guts.