WELCOME TO RIVER DAVES PLACE

… Prayers Really Needed…

Willie B

aberrant member
Reaction score
….Some of you may remember my old girlfriend who had gone through her second brain surgery about a year and a half ago… And there was a tremendous amount of positive energy and Medical direction given from the forum members…

… Well … This is, what’s going on now… she had to have her third brain surgery... I think about three or four weeks ago… a non-cancerous brain tumor,… I thought things were going well… as she was up and into the market with her sister seven or eight days later… She is a real trooper… Both sisters are…

… I tried to get a thumbs up or a thumbs down from her I think Saturday… I got nothing… Which that in itself scares me…
… I have been in contact some with her younger sister… Yeah, I know the cowgirl Porsche, Cayenne girl that I’ve been chasing around the block for nine years🤷🏽‍♀️… yeah, I guess I am a POS🤷🏽‍♀️

…So please RDP peeps …prayers for Helen… if you knew her you would love, her… she will be 76 years old in a couple of weeks… this is her picture from I think 3 1/2 years ago… this is also taking a toll on her sister Karen…so🙏🏻🙏🏻… for both of them…. Thank you…Thank you…
B92C1F66-E8E9-497B-AA70-6E944631C3BB.jpeg

monkeyswrench

To The Rescue!
Reaction score
Sorry to hear she's not doing well. As you know, healing up and recovery is very rarely a straight path. There are ups and downs. Prayers and positive thoughts, different names but same concepts and ideas. Prayers for the whole group, because no one fights this stuff alone.

Willie B

aberrant member
Reaction score
Sorry to hear she's not doing well. As you know, healing up and recovery is very rarely a straight path. There are ups and downs. Prayers and positive thoughts, different names but same concepts and ideas. Prayers for the whole group, because no one fights this stuff alone.